

G.K. CONSULTANTS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Audit Committee

- (i) Mr. Piyush Prakash
- (ii) Ms. Geeta Hans
- (iii) Ms. Divya Malini Gupta
- (iv) Ms. Khushambi

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

- (i) Mr. Parameswaran Subramaniam
 (ii) Mr. Piyush Prakash
 : Chairman of the Committee
 : Member
- (iii) Ms. Geeta Hans
- (iv) Ms. Khushambi

Share Allotment and Transfer Committee

- (i) Mr. Anil Kumar Goel : Chairman of the Committee
- (ii) Ms. Divya Malini Gupta
- (iii) Ms. Khushambi

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

- (i) Ms. Geeta Hans
- (ii) Ms. Divya Malini Gupta
- (iii) Mr. Piyush Prakash
- (iv) Ms. Khushambi

- : Member
- : Secretary
- : Chairman of the Committee
- : Member
- : Member
- : Secretary

- : Chairman of the Committee
- : Member
- : Member
- : Secretary

- : Member
- : Secretary